Haus

Fancy Wallpaper Co., Ltd.

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

Fancy Wallpaper Co., Ltd.

1 2 3
Fancy Wallpaper Co., Ltd. Fancy Wallpaper Co., Ltd. Fancy Wallpaper Co., Ltd.
know us more

Firmendetails:

Betriebsart : Hersteller
Ausführer
Hauptmarkt : Südamerika
Osteuropa
Ostasien
Naher
Naher Osten
Afrika
Marken : fantastische Tapete
Jahresumsatz : 200-300
Gegründet : 2012
Export-PC : 70% - 80%

 

Unternehmensinformationen

 

Fantastische Tapete ist ein proffessional Tapetenlieferant in China, ist unsere eigene Fabrik in Quzhou, Zhejiang Provinz, und wir haben auch Ausstellungsraum in Ningbo, das nahe Shanghai- und Ningbo-Hafen ist, bequem, damit Sie alle Kataloge ansehen.

 

Wir produzieren hauptsächlich nichtgewebte Tapete der hohen Qualität, Glasperletapete, PVC-Tapete, etc. Und unser fremdes Markephantasietapeten-Durchschnittüberraschen, dieses Shows, die wir die Kunden geben möchten, die Qualität und erstaunlichen Service überraschen. Bis jetzt haben wir Facny-Tapete Erfahrung 5years im Tapetenexport, um den Bedarf von Kunden von der ganzen Welt an der Tapete, ausgenommen den Verkauf unserer eigenen Tapeten zu erfüllen, wir zusammenarbeiten auch mit anderen Tapetenlieferanten, Versuch, um nettere Tapetenentwürfe für unsere Kunden zu finden.

 

Jetzt gibt es mehr als 400 Tapetenproben in unserem Ningbo-Büro und schließt ein: PVC-Vinyltapete, nichtgewebte Tapete, reine Tapete, Naturrasentapete, Glasperletapete, Glimmertapete, hölzerne Tapete, walllpaper, etc. scharend. Für verschiedene Tapetenentwürfe wie Tapete 3d, ist Ziegelsteintapete, silberne Tapete, der Tapetenpreis unterschiedlich. Für Tapetengröße jetzt haben wir 0.53*10m, 0.70*10m, 1.06*10m und 1.06*15.6m.

Kontaktdaten
Fancy Wallpaper Co., Ltd.

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Kevin Shen

Telefon: 86-183-674-79660

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Home

Fancy Wallpaper Co., Ltd.

I'm Online Chat Now

Fancy Wallpaper Co., Ltd.

1 2 3
Fancy Wallpaper Co., Ltd. Fancy Wallpaper Co., Ltd. Fancy Wallpaper Co., Ltd.
design cylinders warehouse know us more

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : South America
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Brands : Fancy wallpaper
Annual Sales : 200-300
Year Established : 2012
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

 

Company Information

 

Fancy wallpaper is a proffessional wallpaper supplier in China, our own factory is located in Quzhou,zhejiang Province,and we also have showroom in Ningbo which is near Shanghai and Ningbo Port,convenient for you to view all the catalogs.

 

We mainly produce high quality non-woven wallpaper, glass bead wallpaper, pvc wallpaper, etc. And our foreign brand-Fancy wallpaper means amazing, that shows we want to give customers amazing quality and amazing service. Until now, we Facny wallpaper have 5years experience in wallpaper export, in order to meet the needs of customers from whole world for wallpaper, except selling our own wallpapers, we also cooperate with other wallpaper suppliers, try to find more nice wallpaper designs for our customers.

 

Now there are more than 400 wallpaper samples in our Ningbo office, including: pvc vinyl wallpaper, non-woven wallpaper, pure wallpaper, natural grass wallpaper, glass bead wallpaper, mica wallpaper, wooden wallpaper, flocking walllpaper, etc. For different wallpaper designs, like 3d wallpaper, brick wallpaper, silver wallpaper, the wallpaper price is different. For wallpaper size, now we have 0.53*10m, 0.70*10m, 1.06*10m, and 1.06*15.6m.

Contact Details
Fancy Wallpaper Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Kevin Shen

Tel: 86-183-674-79660

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)